WHICH SSO DOES WHAT?

Atlassian Data Center Comparison Webinar

by re:solution

Objective

Mastering the key differences between re:solution SAML SSO app & Atlassian native SAML SSO features for Data Center.

Duration: 45mins + 15mins Q&A

Play Video

Session
Dates:

May 4th, 2021

11:00 am Berlin
5:00 am New York

May 6th, 2021

4:00 pm Berlin
10:00 am New York

May 11th, 2021

7:00 pm Berlin
1:00 pm New York

Agenda

Key differences between SSO solutions

  • Data Center native SAML Single Sign On

  • re:solution SAML SSO (includes User Sync)

  • Data Center native SAML SSO + re:solution’s standalone User Sync

Laser Focus: User Provisioning

  • Different provisioning methods

  • Just in Time Provisioning (JiT)

    •  Atlassian’s approach to JiT


    •  re:solution’s approach to JiT

  • User Synchronization via REST API

Christian Reichert, CEO and Founder of resolution GmbH

Instructor: Christian Reichert

Christian Reichert is Co-Founder of re:solution. He worked across different IT roles in his long career. Starting off as a networking & security engineer building both enterprise & service provider networks. He joined the Atlassian Marketplace shortly after its creation in 2012 & loved being part of the ecosystem.

Please feel free to contact Huiyi Lin with any question you may have about this event.

RESOLUTION IS TRUSTED BY OVER 8,000 CUSTOMERS WORLDWIDE