Every license counts
Your budget is already stretched too thin, and it may only take one inactive user to overrun your current tier. Keep only the users who are actually accessing your Atlassian applications. Pay for what you truly need.
User Deactivator Features
Automatic User Deactivation
Define rules to deactivate inactive users that will run every 24 hours
Warn users of their expiration
Bulk User Operations
Apply bulk user actions to the results in the user browser, either by selecting the entire list or cherry picking your users.
Warn users that they are about to be deactivated by choosing the number of days in advance to send the email.
Force Admin Deactivation
By default, admins will not be disabled, but you can force deactivations if that's what you need.
This applies to component and project leads in Jira, space admins in Confluence and project and repository admins in Bitbucket.
Receive a full list with the deactivated accounts into your email.
Select between multiple Identity Providers
Decide how your users will be redirected to their relevant Identity Provider.
Developed with a community of 7,000+ Atlassian administrators.